The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album Download

The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album Download
Spread the love

The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album Free audio Download Mp3

The winner of the Grammy Award for Album of the Year, this remains the best-selling soundtrack album in music history. The film stars Whitney Houston as a music and movie star who falls for her bodyguard (Kevin Costner) while he’s protecting her from a dangerous stalker. The album has been certified 6x platinum and spawned a posthumous sequel. The album’s first half is composed of songs by Houston, while the second contains songs by various other artists, plus Alan Silvestri’s theme music.

Naijafinix, Gaana, wynk, Fakaza, Mdundo,, qoret, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver

The Bodyguard was theatrically released by Warner Bros. Pictures on November 25, 1992.

The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album Download


  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I’m Every Woman
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break by Kenny G & Aaron Neville
  8. Someday (I’m Coming Back) by Lisa Stansfield
  9. It’s Gonna Be a Lovely Day by S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. (Ft. Michelle Visage)
  10. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding by Curtis Stigers
  11. Waiting for You by Kenny G
  12. Trust in Me by Joe Cocker (Ft. Sass Jordan)
  13. Theme From ‘The Bodyguard’ by Alan Silvestri

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.