Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been Album

Spread the love

Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been Album/Zip File

Richer Than I’ve Ever Been is the eleventh studio album by Florida’s biggest boss Rick Ross. Originally scheduled for a January 2021 release, it was pushed back for a December 10 release date. This marks the third MMG release of the year, following the release of Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain and Wale’s Folarin II.

Naijafinix, Gaana, wynk, Fakaza, Mdundo, last.fm, qoret, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver

The album features 12 tracks, with guest appearances from FutureWaleBenny the ButcherBlxst and more. The album was supported by the singles “Outlawz” with 21 Savage and the singer Jazmine Sullivan; and “Little Havana”, featuring The-Dream and an introduction from former drug kingpin Willie Falcon.

Richer Than I Ever Been TRACK LIST

  1. Little Havana
  2. The Pulitzer
  3. Rapper Estate
  4. Marathon
  5. Warm Words In A Cold World
  6. Wiggle
  7. Can’t Be Broke
  8. Made It Out Alive
  9. Outlawz
  10. Imperial High
  11. Richer Than I Ever Been
  12. Hella Smoke

See also  Rick Ross ft. DreamDoll - Wiggle Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.