Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Album

Spread the love

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Album/ Zip File

Hollywood’s Bleeding is the third studio album, and second to top the Billboard 200 charts, from Post Malone. This project is the follow-up to his sophomore album, beerbongs & bentleys, which was released on April 27, 2018.

Naijafinix, Gaana, wynk, Fakaza, Mdundo,, qoret, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver

On November 20, 2018, Post took to Twitter to share his hopes of releasing a project before the end of 2018, although this did not happen. As a result, he would later tweet his promise of releasing a song before the end of 2018, which he kept with the release of the album’s first single, “Wow.” on December 24, 2018.

“Hollywood’s Bleeding Track List”

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies (ft. Dababy)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me (ft. Future h Halsey)
  8. On The Road (ft. Lil Baby & Meek Mill)
  9. Take What You Want (ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring At The Sun (ft. SZA) 
  12. Sunflower (ft. Swae Lee) 
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (ft. Young Thug) 
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow

See also  Post Malone - Foreign Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.