Michael Jackson- Bad Album Download

Michael Jackson- Bad Album Download
Spread the love

Michael Jackson- Bad Album Free Zip Download Mp3

Bad is the seventh studio album by Michael Jackson. It was released on August 31, 1987, by Epic Records, nearly five years after Jackson’s previous studio album, Thriller.

Naijafinix, Gaana, wynk, Fakaza, Mdundo, last.fm, qoret, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver

As of 2012, Bad has sold between 30 to 45 million copies worldwide, was certified 9 times Platinum in the United States alone, and has been cited as one of the 30 best-selling albums of all time.

The album produced a record five Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles, the first and one of only two albums to do so; the second one is Katy Perry’s 2010 album Teenage Dream.

Michael Jackson- Bad Album Download


  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends (Ft. Stevie Wonder)
  6. Another Part of Me
  7. Man in the Mirror
  8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Ft. Siedah Garrett)
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth Criminal 

See also  Lil Wayne - Hot Nigga Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.