Lukas Graham – 7 Years Download

7 Years is a music by Danish pop band consisting of lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Lukas Forchhammer, bassist Magnus Larsson, and drummer Mark Falgren. The band released their first album, Lukas Graham, with labels Copenhagen Records and Then We Take The World in 2012.

7 Years by Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham – 7 Years Audio Download


Lukas Graham – 7 Years Mp4

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.