Kanye West – Yeezus Album

Written by Kecy
[the_ad id="6544"]
Spread the love

Download Kanye West – Yeezus Album/Zip File

“Yeezus” being Kanye’s sixth studio album, marked a complete reverse from the bombastic production he accomplished on My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, swapping lush soul and anthemic hooks for splintering electro, acid house, and industrial force while packaging some of his most lewd and heart-crushing tales. All tracks of “Yeezus” album made available for you on this platform!

Related  Kanye West - The Morning Download

“Track List”

  1. On Sight
  2. Black Skinhead
  3. I Am A God (ft. God)
  4. New Slaves
  5. Hold My Liquor
  6. I’m In It
  7. Blood On The Leaves
  8. Guilt Trip
  9. Send It Up
  10. Bound 2.
[the_ad id="6546"]
[the_ad id="6544"]

About the author


Leave a Comment

instagram volgers kopen volgers kopen buy windows 10 pro buy windows 11 pro