Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons Album

Spread the love

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons Album/Zip File

Fighting Demons is the fourth studio album and second posthumous album from Chicago native Juice WRLD. It was released on December 10, 2021.

Naijafinix, Gaana, wynk, Fakaza, Mdundo, last.fm, qoret, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver

Originally titled The Party Never Ends, the album serves as the follow-up to Juice’s July 2020 album, Legends Never Die. Following several announcements, updates, and even a pre-save link, the album was postponed and repurposed to serve as the soundtrack of Juice WRLD: Into the Abyss, a documentary from HBO centering around Juice WRLD’s life and career before his death in December 2019.

“Fighting Demons Tracklist”

  1. Burn
  2. Already Dead
  3. You Wouldn’t Understand 
  4. Wandered To LA
  5. Eminem Speaks
  6. Rockstar In His Prime
  7. Doom
  8. Go Hard
  9. Juice Speaks
  10. Not Enough 
  11. Feline
  12. Relocate
  13. Juice Speaks 2
  14. From My Window
  15. Until The Plug Comes Back Around
  16. Girls of My Dreams
  17. Feel Alone
  18. My Life In A Nutshell

See also  Alicia Keys - Keys Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.