Akon Album: Konvicted Download Zip

Akon Album Konvicted Download zip

Konvicted is the second studio album released by R&B singer Akon. The album produced a total of six singles “Smack That”, “I Wanna Love You”, “Don’t Matter”, “Mama Africa”, “Sorry, Blame It on Me” and “I Can’t Wait”. The single “Sorry, Blame It on Me” appeared on the Platinum Edition of the album.

The album sold a total of 284,000 copies in its first week of sales, debuting at number two on the Billboard 200 chart.

Akon Album: Konvicted Tracklist

  1. Shake Down
  2. Blown Away (Ft. Styles P)
  3. Smack That (Ft. Eminem)
  4. I Wanna Fuck You (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  5. The Rain
  6. Never Took the Time
  7. Mama Africa
  8. I Can’t Wait (Ft. T-Pain)
  9. Gangsta Bop
  10. Tired of Runnin’
  11. Once in a While
  12. Don’t Matter
  13. I Wanna Love You (Remix) (Ft. Snoop Dogg & Tego Calderón)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.